top of page
Search
  • catarriollevmer

Holodaze Crack 64 Bit

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game HTC Vive and Room-Scale Gameplay. A frantic action workout. You enter the Holodaze arena armed with your power balls and your trusty teleporter to see how long you can survive. Teleport from cube to cube whilst destroying enemy robots and dodging their attacks.Robot drones will randomly appear to try and blast you to pieces but you can fight back by throwing your power balls in their faces! The one catch is, when you teleport, you can teleport to any face of the cube which shifts your orientation in the Holodaze arena so now when you throw, gravity is working against you. In easy mode and normal mode you have a helpful reminder of which cube face you're standing on. Green is the top of the cube, Red is the bottom of the cube, Blue is any of the sides of the cube..... Stay on the green to make your life easy!If you're on the underneath of a cube, then throwing up is just throwing down!Three levels of difficulty mean casual gamers can enjoy whilst hardcore addicts can try the hard mode for a real challenge.There are also powerups to make your life easier. The red powerball can be shot like a laser (no need to throw that bad boy), the triple shot gives you three balls, and the confusion causes the robots to malfunction.How long can you last in the Holodaze arena? Get your throwing arm ready! 7aa9394dea Title: HolodazeGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Sysdia GamesPublisher:Sysdia GamesRelease Date: 19 May, 2016 Holodaze Crack 64 Bit cirque dreams holidaze. holidaze car hire. holidazed over you. holidaze hobbs nm. smashbox holidaze. holidaze movie. holidaze 2018. hollandaise sauce. holidaze smashbox. cirque holidaze. holidaze 2019 This is a game where you throw balls at round enemy robots who are trying to shoot you and you can teleport to a series of cubes (the internet is not a big truck... it's a series of cubes!) and depending on where you teleport, you're standing on a different cube face facing a different direction. It's all very disorienting and kinda disturbing.I only played the easiest mode (yeah yeah, call me a wimp if you must) where you don't have to throw the balls, you just aim in the direction and fire and it goes that way. I did OK, but I found that I really had to keep teleporting or I got killed.Speaking of that, when you die, you only had the one life so that's it. Then a creepy robotic voice says "you died! Game over man" or "they killed you!" "You got shot!" or some other line. I guess it's amusing...sorta.The graphics are really basic. Cubes to land on and stand on, some spacy looking background, round enemy robots that don't move, they just teleport in and eventually locate you and shoot. Oh and it seems the cubes can be destroyed so that means eventually if you survived for long enough, the places to run to might dwindle to nothing. It seemed to me that this game was probably made very low budget. I didn't find the music that memorable, the gameplay was kinda flat and repetitive (but to be fair I was playing the simplest mode where there are no powerups) and I kinda lost interest quickly.Things I liked about this game: I guess it could be like a big shootout, and maybe with the powerups it'll be cool. I only barely played it so I might not have seen the best it can give. Things I didn't like about this game: Nothing really grabbed me about this game. I'll try it again and see if I change my mind. Right now, the verdict is still out, but I would say pass on this game based off of what I saw for that short time period. I'll give it a few more runs and see how much my opinion changes. If I go from "Ugh" to "meh" or even "I Love it!" I'll come back and update this.. YESSSSS, thank you so much... I AM SWEATING, fianallly I AM SWEATING ! ! !The first VR game that achieved that!The game is fun, thrilling and challenging. Actually for me in the TOP 5of VR games you can get on steam! Finally sth. worth to play in VR.It would not make sense in 2D, not in 3D and not seated.btw. ... You should stripe your HMD as thight as possible :D@ Fox: Looked at this game, just because of ur scripts for unity. Thank you again btw. Helped me a lot! But actually, the game REALLY IS GOOD! Totally worth it's money! Too cheap compared tothe expansive trash you can find on steam.. Simple geometry game.. I love this game!! For how much fun this is I cant believe how cheap the game is. This game is a mental and physical workout and your constantly dodging enemy fire. I love how you move around and how gravity plays a factor. I have to add, make sure your wrist straps are secure with this game. This game involves a lot of throwing motions so lets just say your controllers get sweaty and are way harder to grip. I can definitely picture people accidentally throwing their vive controllers with this game.. Fun game, I was more tired in my right arm playing this, than doing some......euh.....other virtual reality things.... That bloody voice is the reason I'm never playing this game again. Annoying, verryyy annoying.. Fun game, I was more tired in my right arm playing this, than doing some......euh.....other virtual reality things.... Simple geometry game.. i was in 2 minds about getting this game but glade i did, its a really good game for the price

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

City Guide 7.2 Wince Crack

City Guide 7.2 Wince Crack http://bytlly.com/17hs0q f5574a87f2 cifer, 1.2.0, Work on automating classical cipher cracking in C ..... dc3dd, 7.2.646, Patched GNU dd that is intended for forensic ac

Live Synth Pro DXI Download Pc

Live Synth Pro DXI Download Pc -> http://bytlly.com/17hs1o f5574a87f2 24 May Download poweriso full serials thumperdc torrent kickass. Download poweriso full Live synth pro dxi full by paradox. Hero

Ivona Pt Br Voice Ricardo Brazilian Portuguese 22khz

Ivona Pt Br Voice Ricardo Brazilian Portuguese 22khz -- http://bytlly.com/17hs29 f5574a87f2 I emailed IVONA and asked if their voices would work using the .... cosmicomicas ivona pt br voice ricardo

bottom of page